Gluten-free soy sauce 250ml

kikkoman tamari shoyu

Gluten-free tamari soy sauce naturally fermented using only soybeans
vegan
€4.50
Tax included
(€18.00 Litre)
Quantity

02/27/2027
help

No reward points for this product.


Tamari soy sauce is produced using only soybeans. Wheat is not added during fermentation.

This soy sauce is specifically certified gluten-free and therefore allows people who are intolerant or want to remove gluten from their diet to still enjoy the qualities of this seasoning.

Tamari soy sauce is used in the same way as a classic soy sauce. However, its flavour is slightly rounder and deeper.

This pack contains 12 packs of tamari soy sauce.

Kikkoman
3898
12 Items
02/27/2027
help

Data sheet

Origin
Netherlands
Packaging
250ml
Packing material
Glass bottle
Storage
Store in a cool, dry place away from light
Shelf life after opening
To be consumed quickly after opening
How to store after opening
Keep refrigerated after opening
Nutrition facts / 100 g
Energy kcal 57 Kcal
240
Fat NC g
   Saturates NC g
Carbohydrate 2 g
   Sugars NC g
Protein 10 g
Salt 16.4 g


Ingredients
Water, soybeans, wheat, salt, alcohol vinegar.

You might also like