- -5%
€5.99
Naturally brewed gluten-free and vegan soy sauce
Kikkoman soy sauce, a popular seasoning in Japan for over 300 years, is like the great vintages, made and fermented using a natural process.
This tamari soy sauce is produced without using wheat or any other source of gluten: it is therefore perfectly suitable for the vegan diet.
Data sheet
Energy kcal | 57 Kcal |
240 | |
Fat | NC g |
Saturates | NC g |
Carbohydrate | 2.0 g |
Sugars | NC g |
Protein | 10 g |
Salt | 16.4 g |
Water, soya beans, salt, spirit vinegar. Non-GMO soybeans, natural fermentation.